Standing Committees

Laura Sam, NC Choral Repertoire & Resources Chair

Justin Smith, Grants and Scholarships Chair

Jose Rivera and Nana Wolfe-Hill, Co-Conference Planning Committee Chair

Carol Earnhardt, Advocacy, Accessibility, and Collaboration Chair

Cory Davis, Membership Chair

Aaron Brown, and Kathryn Heinen, Diversity Initiatives Co-Chairs

Anne Saxon, and Marshall Butler, Awards Co-Chairs

Michael Martin and Aaron Peisner, Collegiate Honor Choir Co-Chairs

Hanna Castellano, Communications and Social Media Chair

Allen Botwick, Website Liaison

Event Committee Chairs

Dena Byers, NC Sings 2022! Event Chair

Emily Askew, Middle-Fest 2022 Chair

Anne Saxon, Fall Luncheon Chair